Author Archives: jtbritta


The award is designed to recognize outstanding graduating seniors who have majored in English at USC and demonstrated an interest in the arts.  It was founded in 2009 by Professor David Román, a Professor in the Departments of English and … Continue reading

Posted in _ | Leave a comment

2010 Recipients

Schaeffer Nelson, Janet Theilke, Andrei Malikov, Aliviana Sanders, Zak Wolf

Posted in Bios | Leave a comment